Bank's Holidays

 

 

List of holidays 2015
Thursday, 1st January New Year
Wednesday, 1st April Bank Holiday
Friday, 3rd April Good Friday
Monday, 6th April Easter Monday
Friday, 1st May Labour Day
Thursday, 14th May Ascension Day
Friday, 15th May Friday after Ascension Day
Monday, 25th May Whit Monday
Tuesday, 21st July National Holiday
Wednesday, 11th November Armistice
Friday, 25th December Christmas


 

 

 

 

 

 

Office Hours
Mon-Fri
9.00am to 12.30pm
1.30pm to 3.30pm

 

 

 

Netbanking