Bank's Holidays

 

 

List of holidays 2016
Friday, 1st January New Year
Friday, 25th March Good Friday (Bank Holiday)
Monday, 28th March Easter Monday
Thursday, 5th May Ascension Day
Friday, 6th May Friday after Ascension Day
Monday, 16th May Whit Monday
Monday, 11th July Flemish Community Holiday
Thursday, 21st July National Holiday
Monday, 15th August Mary's Ascension
Tuesday, 1st November All Saints Day
Friday, 11th November Armistice
Monday, 26th December Boxing Day


 

 

 

 

 

 

Office Hours
Mon-Fri
9.00am to 12.30pm
1.30pm to 3.30pm

 

 

 

Netbanking